The Councillors

Below are the names of the councillors who represent the Bronllys and Llyswen wards of the community council.  Due to GDPR regulations we no longer provide personal contact details for the councillors. Should you wish to contact a particular councillor or the community council in general, please use the contact form on the Contact Clerk page detailed above. 

Councillor Chris Williams - Bronllys Ward

Councillor Huw Lewis - Bronllys Ward

Councillor Linda Hughes - Llyswen Ward

Councillor Pat Wormleighton - Bronllys Ward

Councillor Ruth Braye - Llyswen Ward

Councillor Simone Bouette - Bronllys Ward

County Councillor - Karen Laurie-Parry